Yes, the ability to Browse anonymously is a feature that comes with a paid subscription!
With this setting activated, others will not know you've looked at their profile until you actually contact them. However, keep in mind this setting doesn't make your profile invisible. Other members can still view your profile as they Browse, from their Inbox if you have communicated with them through the site, or if they receive your profile as a Match.
You can access these by clicking on your profile thumbnail in the upper right corner of your profile and choosing Account Settings. Select Profile Display Settings and check or un-check the desired boxes.
On our Jdate Apps, you can access these by clicking on the horizontal lines icon and selecting Profile Display Settings. Move the toggle switch to the right to turn a setting on, and to the left to turn the setting off.